Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
expand the news ticker

Faculty Directory

Administrators

Heath Jackson, Principal  jacksonh@d93.k12.id.us

Levi Owen, Asst. Principal (L-Z)  owenl@d93.k12.id.us

Benjamin Parker, Asst. Principal (A-K)  parkerb@d93.k12.id.us

 

Office Staff

Amanda Whitt, Main Office Secretary  whitta@d93.k12.id.us

Kjerstin Cook, Registrar  cookkj@d93.k12.id.us

Trina Dahlke, Bookkeeper  dahlket@d93.k12.id.us

Jolene Cook, Attendance  cookjo@d93.k12.id.us

Brittany Weaver, Attendance  weaverb@d93.k12.id.us

 

Counseling

Sara Colson (P-Z)  colsons@d93.k12.id.us

Jared Smith (H-O)  smithj@d93.k12.id.us

Chanin Thompson (A-G)   thompsoc@d93.k12.id.us

Brenda Kimble, Secretary  kimbleb@d93.k12.id.us

 

Language Arts

Shana Clayton  claytons@d93.k12.id.us

Rachael Cope  coper@d93.k12.id.us

Tyler Haack  haackt@d93.k12.id.us

Whitney Holmes  holmesw@d93.k12.id.us

Kristine Olson  olsonkr@d93.k12.id.us

Dixie Johnson   johnsodm@d93.k12.id.us

Jennifer Pickett  pickettjen@d93.k12.id.us

Julianne Lucks  lucksj@d93.k12.id.us

 

Social Studies

Jeff Bone  bonej@d93.k12.id.us

John Crawford  crawforj@d93.k12.id.us

Frank Cassidy  cassidyf@d93.k12.id.us

Dennie Edwards  edwardsd@d93.k12.id.us

Eric Haroldsen  haroldsg@d93.k12.id.us

Shaun Messick  messicks@d93.k12.id.us

Ron Piper  piperr@d93.k12.id.us

Chelsey Zander  zanderc@d93.k12.id.us

Curtis Vickery  vickeryc@d93.k12.id.us

 

Mathematics

Lori Biggs  biggsl@d93.k12.id.us

Mark Bird  birdm@d93.k12.id.us

Taelor Evans  evanst@d93.k12.id.us

Woody Mecham   mechamw@d93.k12.id.us

Della Pilgrim  pilgrimd@d93.k12.id.us

Debora Richards  richardd@d93.k12.id.us

Devon Wakeman  wakemand@d93.k12.id.us

 

Home Economics

Laura Child  childll@d93.k12.id.us

Deann Hall  halld@d93.k12.id.us

 

Science

Elaine Asmus  asmuse@d93.k12.id.us

Robin Barklund  barklunro@d93.k12.id.us

Emily Moss  mosse@d93.k12.id.us

Dawn Peterson  petersod@d93.k12.id.us

Dale Walker  walkerda@d93.k12.id.us

 

Physical Education

Julie Anderson  andersonj@d93.k12.id.us

Lori Baldwin  baldwinl@d93.k12.id.us

John Tucker  tuckerj@d93.k12.id.us

Zairrick Wadsworth  wadsworz@d93.k12.id.us

 

Foreign Language

Kimberly Burbidge (Spanish)  burbidgk@d93.k12.id.us

Lisa Coffield (French/German)  coffiell@d93.k12.id.us

David Anderson (Spanish)   andersed@d93.k12.id.us

 

Business

Cliff Weight  weightc@d93.k12.id.us

Jason Hall  hallj@d93.k12.id.us

 

Health Occupations

Janae Smith  smithja@d93.k12.id.us

 

Special Education

Gina McEwen  baxterg@d93.k12.id.us

Philip Beck  beckp@d93.k12.id.us

Annette Jenkins  jenkinsa@d93.k12.id.us

Deanna Meng  mengd@d93.k12.id.us

 

Fine Arts

Robert Clayton  claytonr@d93.k12.id.us

Jason Coles  colesj@d93.k12.id.us

Steve Dresen  dresens@d93.k12.id.us

John Randall  randallj@d93.k12.id.us

Shaun Nichols  nicholss@d93.k12.id.us

Megan Schrey  schreym@d93.k12.id.us

 

Media Center

Trent Guthrie  guthriet@d93.k12.id.us

 

College Advisors

Tyler Parkinson  parkinst@d93.k12.id.us

Alexis Tucker  tuckera@d93.k12.id.us

 

Head Custodian

Carl Owen  owenc@d93.k12.id.us

 

Cafeteria Manager

Troy Zaugg  zauggt@d93.k12.id.us

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
3165 E. Iona Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-4406

Fax: 208-523-7014